MacomberKin.com

Hot Springs, Garland, Arkansas, United States



 


OpenStreetMap

Latitude: 34.5036111, Longitude: -93.0550000


Birth

Matches 1 to 4 of 4

   Last Name, Given Name(s)    Birth    Person ID 
1 Douthit, Eddie Lucille  Fri, Mar 8, 1918Hot Springs, Garland, Arkansas, United States I171776
2 Douthitt, Oscar Bartram  Mon, May 15, 1893Hot Springs, Garland, Arkansas, United States I4484
3 Ellis, John Wilson  Fri, Jan 17, 1919Hot Springs, Garland, Arkansas, United States I52062
4 McFarland, Amon  Mon, Nov 28, 1881Hot Springs, Garland, Arkansas, United States I185910

Died

Matches 1 to 14 of 14

   Last Name, Given Name(s)    Died    Person ID 
1 Anglin, Aaron  Jan 1850Hot Springs, Garland, Arkansas, United States I8986
2 Ballew, Johnnie Lee  Thu, Dec 7, 2006Hot Springs, Garland, Arkansas, United States I193662
3 Burgess, Mary Melvada  Wed, Jan 2, 1963Hot Springs, Garland, Arkansas, United States I161767
4 Campbell, John Henry  Sat, Apr 2, 1966Hot Springs, Garland, Arkansas, United States I52446
5 Douthit, Eddie Lucille  Fri, Mar 8, 1918Hot Springs, Garland, Arkansas, United States I171776
6 Douthit, Mable Rose  Sun, Dec 22, 1996Hot Springs, Garland, Arkansas, United States I4467
7 James, Paris Rachel  Hot Springs, Garland, Arkansas, United States I51763
8 Newkirk, George Enos  Hot Springs, Garland, Arkansas, United States I50383
9 Oates, Martha Isabel  Abt 1929Hot Springs, Garland, Arkansas, United States I50246
10 Paddock, Daniel Holmes  Tue, Dec 26, 1905Hot Springs, Garland, Arkansas, United States I77129
11 Ragsdale, Ruby Thelma  Fri, Aug 31, 2001Hot Springs, Garland, Arkansas, United States I50391
12 Satterlee, Charles Dallas  Sat, Jun 30, 1984Hot Springs, Garland, Arkansas, United States I78780
13 Smith, Florine  Sat, Nov 24, 2001Hot Springs, Garland, Arkansas, United States I193661
14 Stallings, Lawana L.  Fri, Nov 21, 2003Hot Springs, Garland, Arkansas, United States I65806

Buried

Matches 1 to 1 of 1

   Last Name, Given Name(s)    Buried    Person ID 
1 Campbell, John Henry  Hot Springs, Garland, Arkansas, United States I52446

Birth

Matches 1 to 1 of 1

   Last Name, Given Name(s)    Birth    Person ID 
1 Green, Mary Ruth  Mon, Dec 11, 1876Hot Springs, Garland, Arkansas, United States I725

Employment

Matches 1 to 1 of 1

   Last Name, Given Name(s)    Employment    Person ID 
1 Douthit, William R.  Fri, Jun 1, 1900Hot Springs, Garland, Arkansas, United States I4442

Religion

Matches 1 to 4 of 4

   Last Name, Given Name(s)    Religion    Person ID 
1 Douthit, Mable Rose  Hot Springs, Garland, Arkansas, United States I4467
2 Douthit, Mable Rose  Hot Springs, Garland, Arkansas, United States I4467
3 Green, Thomas Benton  Abt 1875Hot Springs, Garland, Arkansas, United States I839
4 Green, Reverend William Monroe  Hot Springs, Garland, Arkansas, United States I864

Residence

Matches 1 to 1 of 1

   Last Name, Given Name(s)    Residence    Person ID 
1 Edwards, Eva Jean  Hot Springs, Garland, Arkansas, United States I52438

Married

Matches 1 to 3 of 3

   Family    Married    Family ID 
1 Finley / Meshew  Tue, Jan 27, 1857Hot Springs, Garland, Arkansas, United States F60472
2 Pritchard / Wallace  Thu, Jan 12, 1922Hot Springs, Garland, Arkansas, United States F60967
3 Redman / Finley  Wed, Apr 18, 1917Hot Springs, Garland, Arkansas, United States F60667

Residence

Matches 1 to 1 of 1

   Family    Residence    Family ID 
1 Douthit / Jones  Fri, Jun 1, 1900Hot Springs, Garland, Arkansas, United States F103456