MacomberKin.com

Saint Louis, St. Louis (city), Missouri, United States



 


OpenStreetMap

Latitude: 38.6272222, Longitude: -90.1977778


Birth

Matches 1 to 21 of 21

   Last Name, Given Name(s)    Birth    Person ID 
1 Allen, Orville Morgan  Sun, Jun 9, 1805Saint Louis, St. Louis (city), Missouri, United States I86555
2 Barrett, George Richard  Wed, Aug 10, 1881Saint Louis, St. Louis (city), Missouri, United States I70837
3 Chadwick, Abraham  Sun, Mar 30, 1845Saint Louis, St. Louis (city), Missouri, United States I68014
4 Chambers, Samuel Randolph  Tue, Jan 12, 1909Saint Louis, St. Louis (city), Missouri, United States I92591
5 Douthit, Paul Warden  Mon, May 1, 1922Saint Louis, St. Louis (city), Missouri, United States I7170
6 Douthit, Vernon Lee  Sun, May 3, 1903Saint Louis, St. Louis (city), Missouri, United States I4748
7 Dunaway, Frederick F.  Sun, Dec 20, 1903Saint Louis, St. Louis (city), Missouri, United States I78766
8 Dunaway, Verna Marie  Abt 1901Saint Louis, St. Louis (city), Missouri, United States I78765
9 Ellman, Paul Miller  Fri, Jan 23, 1891Saint Louis, St. Louis (city), Missouri, United States I79111
10 Enos, Zimri Allen  Sat, Sep 29, 1821Saint Louis, St. Louis (city), Missouri, United States I74555
11 Gray, Rachel Evelyn  Wed, Oct 1, 1902Saint Louis, St. Louis (city), Missouri, United States I179951
12 Havens, Julia Hyde  Wed, Aug 20, 1856Saint Louis, St. Louis (city), Missouri, United States I120281
13 Ittner, Henry  Wed, Dec 10, 1862Saint Louis, St. Louis (city), Missouri, United States I85012
14 Paddock, Gaius  Sat, May 14, 1836Saint Louis, St. Louis (city), Missouri, United States I75776
15 Paddock, Leora Virginia  Wed, Nov 17, 1915Saint Louis, St. Louis (city), Missouri, United States I91456
16 Paddock, Ralph Childs  Wed, Jan 31, 1951Saint Louis, St. Louis (city), Missouri, United States I80023
17 Redmond, Marcella Louise  Fri, Dec 13, 1929Saint Louis, St. Louis (city), Missouri, United States I3046
18 Rees, Hyrum  Mon, Apr 30, 1849Saint Louis, St. Louis (city), Missouri, United States I35191
19 Steinkuehler, Carl F.  Sun, Mar 2, 1884Saint Louis, St. Louis (city), Missouri, United States I120393
20 Steinkuehler, Eugene M.  Thu, Jul 4, 1889Saint Louis, St. Louis (city), Missouri, United States I120392
21 Steinkuehler, Frederick William  Wed, Feb 9, 1859Saint Louis, St. Louis (city), Missouri, United States I120388

Died

Matches 1 to 27 of 27

   Last Name, Given Name(s)    Died    Person ID 
1 Alberty, Henry  Sat, Jan 3, 1903Saint Louis, St. Louis (city), Missouri, United States I1836
2 Armer, Emmet M.  Thu, Oct 20, 1966Saint Louis, St. Louis (city), Missouri, United States I9385
3 Armer, John R.  Mar 1986Saint Louis, St. Louis (city), Missouri, United States I45220
4 Besaw, Edna Rosetta  Thu, Aug 28, 1986Saint Louis, St. Louis (city), Missouri, United States I57189
5 Chaudot, Genevieve  Mon, Jan 28, 1963Saint Louis, St. Louis (city), Missouri, United States I80013
6 Crandall, Andrew J.  Wed, Sep 12, 1849Saint Louis, St. Louis (city), Missouri, United States I193152
7 Doup, Clarence N.  Tue, Oct 6, 1992Saint Louis, St. Louis (city), Missouri, United States I92189
8 Douthit, Benjamin Ware  Apr 1850Saint Louis, St. Louis (city), Missouri, United States I2662
9 Douthit, Clifford Thomas  Mon, Jan 14, 1952Saint Louis, St. Louis (city), Missouri, United States I7150
10 Douthit, Cora M.  Sat, Mar 19, 1955Saint Louis, St. Louis (city), Missouri, United States I7147
11 Douthit, Harry Jackson  Wed, Mar 7, 1951Saint Louis, St. Louis (city), Missouri, United States I6950
12 Douthit, John W. A.  Sat, Oct 3, 1914Saint Louis, St. Louis (city), Missouri, United States I4679
13 Douthit, Paul Warden  Wed, Mar 7, 1979Saint Louis, St. Louis (city), Missouri, United States I7170
14 Douthit, Stephen Ellis  Mon, Jan 30, 1865Saint Louis, St. Louis (city), Missouri, United States I6729
15 Douthit, William T.  Sun, Feb 6, 1955Saint Louis, St. Louis (city), Missouri, United States I7145
16 Duffin, Bertha Louise  Fri, Jul 7, 1916Saint Louis, St. Louis (city), Missouri, United States I39886
17 Durfee, Sarah  Jun 1902Saint Louis, St. Louis (city), Missouri, United States I120247
18 Franklin, Minnie Florence  Fri, Jan 11, 1991Saint Louis, St. Louis (city), Missouri, United States I45351
19 Newton, Eldred  Tue, Dec 11, 1979Saint Louis, St. Louis (city), Missouri, United States I49121
20 Paddock, Gaius  Thu, Aug 11, 1831Saint Louis, St. Louis (city), Missouri, United States I79864
21 Ragan, John B.  Sat, Jan 16, 1971Saint Louis, St. Louis (city), Missouri, United States I189942
22 Raines, Truman Gary  Wed, Jul 19, 1967Saint Louis, St. Louis (city), Missouri, United States I56913
23 Satterlee, Silas Milton  Sun, Oct 21, 1945Saint Louis, St. Louis (city), Missouri, United States I193255
24 Savell, Joseph Fayron  Thu, May 14, 1981Saint Louis, St. Louis (city), Missouri, United States I179973
25 Steinkuehler, Frederick William  Thu, Jul 23, 1896Saint Louis, St. Louis (city), Missouri, United States I120388
26 Stewart, Evelyn  Mon, Sep 26, 1988Saint Louis, St. Louis (city), Missouri, United States I48249
27 Teed, Charles  Tue, Aug 21, 1866Saint Louis, St. Louis (city), Missouri, United States I127853

Employment

Matches 1 to 5 of 5

   Last Name, Given Name(s)    Employment    Person ID 
1 Dunaway, Joseph Flinn  Fri, Jun 1, 1900Saint Louis, St. Louis (city), Missouri, United States I78753
2 Dunaway, Joseph Flinn  Wed, Jun 1, 1910Saint Louis, St. Louis (city), Missouri, United States I78753
3 Dunaway, Joseph Flinn  Tue, Apr 1, 1930Saint Louis, St. Louis (city), Missouri, United States I78753
4 Evans, Lily  Wed, Jun 1, 1910Saint Louis, St. Louis (city), Missouri, United States I78767
5 Evans, Minnie M.  Wed, Jun 1, 1910Saint Louis, St. Louis (city), Missouri, United States I78758

Residence

Matches 1 to 1 of 1

   Last Name, Given Name(s)    Residence    Person ID 
1 Dunaway, Joseph Flinn  Wed, Jun 1, 1910Saint Louis, St. Louis (city), Missouri, United States I78753

Married

Matches 1 to 12 of 12

   Family    Married    Family ID 
1 Deprez / Markley  Sat, Dec 15, 1900Saint Louis, St. Louis (city), Missouri, United States F86438
2 Flagg / Smith  Wed, Feb 13, 1856Saint Louis, St. Louis (city), Missouri, United States F69395
3 Paddock / Bailey  Saint Louis, St. Louis (city), Missouri, United States F69390
4 Paddock / Brewster  Fri, Jun 11, 1858Saint Louis, St. Louis (city), Missouri, United States F70526
5 Paddock / Foster  Wed, Sep 3, 1862Saint Louis, St. Louis (city), Missouri, United States F69391
6 Pritchard / Hogamhimer  1904Saint Louis, St. Louis (city), Missouri, United States F60394
7 Riggs /   Saint Louis, St. Louis (city), Missouri, United States F91618
8 Seifert / Markley  Wed, Jun 24, 1885Saint Louis, St. Louis (city), Missouri, United States F86435
9 Steingraber / Raines  Sun, Oct 30, 1938Saint Louis, St. Louis (city), Missouri, United States F62883
10 Ware / Markley  Thu, Aug 19, 1875Saint Louis, St. Louis (city), Missouri, United States F86428
11 Wilcox / Franklin  Sat, Feb 17, 1923Saint Louis, St. Louis (city), Missouri, United States F17341
12 Wing / Talbot  Sun, Aug 15, 1880Saint Louis, St. Louis (city), Missouri, United States F73610